Laurent RUQUIER

Laurent Ruquier, born February 24, 1963 in Le Havre (Seine-Maritime), is a French radio and television host, television and theater producer and comedian. Columnist, he is also lyricist, writer and playwright.
He is particularly known for having presented on French television We have tried everything, broadcast every evening from 2000 to 2007 and We only ask for a laugh from 2010 to 2012 on France 2. On the radio, he hosted Rien à waxing on France Inter from 1991 to 1996 then We will get in the way on Europe 1 from 1999 to 2014.
Since 2006, he presents We are not lying, broadcast on France 2 every Saturday evening in the second part of the evening. Since September 2017, he has also hosted Les Enfants de la Télé, every Sunday afternoon, always on France 2, and since August 2014, he has presented Les Grosses Têtes daily ...

Laurent RUQUIER
Read more...
Photos © Tony Frank

Laurent RUQUIER

Laurent Ruquier, né le 24 février 1963 au Havre (Seine-Maritime), est un animateur de radio et de télévision, producteur de télévision, de théâtre, et humoriste français. Chroniqueur, il est également parolier, écrivain et auteur de théâtre.

Il est notamment connu pour avoir présenté a la télévision française On a tout essayé diffusé tous les soirs de 2000 à 2007 et On n'demande qu'à en rire de 2010 à 2012 sur France 2. À la radio, il a animé Rien à cirer sur France Inter de 1991 à 1996 puis On va s'gêner sur Europe 1 de 1999 à 2014.

Depuis 2006, il présente On n'est pas couché, diffusé sur France 2 chaque samedi soir en seconde partie de soirée. Il anime aussi depuis septembre 2017 Les Enfants de la télé, chaque dimanche après-midi, toujours sur France 2, et depuis août 2014, il présente quotidiennement Les Grosses ...

Laurent RUQUIER
Photos © Tony Frank